2021-2022 City Council

City of Glasgow is a Mayor and 9 City Council Member form of Government which sets policy through Municipal Orders, Ordinances and Resolutions.

City Council Meetings are held on the second and fourth Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. with primary location at Glasgow City Hall Council Chambers, 2nd Floor, 126 East Public Square, Glasgow, KY 42141.

2021 2022 City CouncilSwearing In Ceremony Saturday, December 26, 2020 @ 10 a.m.
Front: Terry Bunnell, James "Happy" Neal, Marna Kirkpatrick, Marlin Witcher and Wendell Honeycutt.
Back: Patrick Gaunce, Joe Trigg, Freddie Norris and Chasity Lowery.