2017/2018 City of Glasgow City Council

2017 1 1 New City Council Members
2017/2018 City Council Members
2017-2018 Members of the Glasgow City Council were sworn into office by Circuit Judge John T. Alexander on Friday, December 30, 2016. The Council's first meeting of 2017 will be January 9 at 7 pm. James R. Neal, Marna Gilpin Kirkpatrick, Stacy Norman Hammer, Brad Groce, Gary Oliver, Marlin Witcher, Chasity Veach Lowery, Greg Harris, Freddie Norris, Wendell Honeycutt and Patrick Gaunce. Councilman Jake Dickinson was not present.