Logo

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Dick Doty Mayor dickdoty@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5131
Administration Rich Alexander City Attorney tra@rgba-law.com (270)-651-8884
Administration Jamie McFarlin City Clerk/Administrator jmcfarlin@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5131
Administration Stephanie Garrett Treasurer stephg@cityofglasgow.org (270)-651-5131
Administration Joe Lascala Finance Officer j.lascala@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5131
Administration Barbara England Human Resource/Payroll bjengland@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5131
Administration Mona Simmons Administrative Clerk m.simmons@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5131
Administration Shawna Reeves Accounts Payable sreeves@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5131
Administration Brandon Kerney Occupational Tax Administrator/ABC Administrator bkerney@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5131
Administration Teresa Cross Assistant Tax Administrator t.cross@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5131
Building & Code Desire Martin Building & Code Office Manager desireelmartin@icloud.com (270)-651-3921
Code Enforcement Larry Baldock Code Enforcement Officer lbaldock@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-3921
Glasgow/Barren Co Building & Electrical Jim Griffin Inspector jmgriffin@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-3921
Planning & Zoning Kevin Myatt Planning & Zoning Director kmyatt@glasgow-ky.com (270)-659-0661
Planning & Zoning Brian McKeever Assistant to Planning & Zoning Director (270)-659-0661
Safety Lance Crimmins Safety Manager lancecrimmins@glasgow-ky.com (270)-629-2994
Parks & Recreation Eddie Furlong Director efurlong@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-3811
Cemetery Paul Bragg Cemetery Sexton cbragg@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5335
DPW Steve Mathews Interim Superintendent cogstsupt@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5977
DPW Stormwater Manager/Grant Oversight April Russell Stormwater Manager/Grant Oversight grants@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5977
DPW/Transit Wendy Houchens Transit Manager transit@cityofglasgow.org (270)-629-4848
DPW/Landfill John Garrett Landfill Manager jgarrett@cityofglasgow.org (270)-678-4302
DPW/Street Kim Jackson Administrative Assistant pworks@cityofglasgow.org (270)-651-5977
Plaza Theatre Carolyn Glodfelter Director carolyn@historicplazacom._ (270)-361-2101
Fire Bryan Marr Fire Chief gfdbmarr@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5170
Police Guy Howie Chief gpdghowie@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5151
Fire Carol Taylor Administrative Assistant gfdctaylor@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5170