City of Glasgow

 

 

 

 

Administration  270-651-5131

City Hall

Mayor Trautmen

Stephanie Gossett
City Treasurer

Stephanie Garrett
stephg@cityofglasgow.org


City Clerk

 

Barbara England
Human Resources

Barbara England
bjengland@glasgow-ky.com

Joe Lascala
Finance Officer

 

Joe Lascala
j.lascala@glasgow-ky.com

Shawna Reeves
Accounts Payable

 

Shawna Reeves
sreeves@glasgow-ky.com

Mona Simmons
Administrative Clerk

Accounts Receivable

Mona Simmons
m.simmons@glasgow-ky.com

Brandon Kerney
Occupational Tax Administrator

ABC Administrator

Brandon Kerney
bkerney@glasgow-ky.com

 

 

Teresa Honeycutt
Assistant Tax Administrator

 Teresa Cross

t.cross@glasgow-ky.com


 

 
 
Our office can be contacted at:
Glasgow City Hall
126 East Public Square
Glasgow, KY 42141