Logo

Administration


Our office can be contacted at:
Glasgow City Hall
126 East Public Square
Glasgow, KY 42141

Mayor City Clerk/City Administrator City Treasurer
Dick Doty
dickdoty@glasgow-ky.com
Jamie McFarlin
jmcfarlin@glasgow-ky.com 
Stephanie Garrett
stephg@cityofglasgow.org
     
Finance Officer Human Resources Accounts Payable
Joe Lascala
j.lascala@glasgow-ky.com
Barbara England
bjengland@glasgow-ky.com 
Shawna Reeves
sreeves@glasgow-ky.com
     
Administrative Clerk

Occupational Tax Administrator
ABC Administrator 
Assistant Tax Administrator

Mona Simmons
m.simmons@glasgow-ky.com
Brandon Kerney
bkerney@glasgow-ky.com 
Teresa Cross
t.cross@glasgow-ky.com